Skip to main content

Media contacts

Contact the University of Sydney Media and PR team

Media Office

** Contact details for many media experts can be found in our Find an Expert database

Media team contacts

Clare Masters
Director of Media and PR
T: +61 2 9114 2199
M: 0414 257 745
E: clare.masters@cheapmagssite.com 

Rachel Fergus
Central Media Manager
T: +612 9351 2261
M: 0478 316 809
E: rachel.fergus@cheapmagssite.com

Verity Leatherdale
Manager, Faculty Media and PR
T: +612 9351 4312
M: 0403 067 342
E: verity.leatherdale@cheapmagssite.com

Killara Ulm 
Media and PR Adviser
M: 0481 066 021
E: killara.ulm@cheapmagssite.com

Jocelyn Prasad (Mon, Tues)
Media and PR Adviser
E: jocelyn.prasad@cheapmagssite.com
M: +61 434 60 5018

Faye Couros
Assistant Media and PR Adviser
T: +612 8627 0246
M: 0418 374 544
E: faye.couros@cheapmagssite.com

Arts and Social Sciences, Law, Conservatorium, Sydney College of the Arts, Architecture

Elissa Blake
Media and PR Adviser
M: 0408 565 604
E: elissa.blake@cheapmagssite.com

Sally Quinn
Media and PR Adviser
M: 0438 038 288
E: sally.quinn@cheapmagssite.com 

Tess Gibney
Assistant Media and PR Adviser
T: +612 8627 0246
M: 0479 173 546
E: tess.gibney@cheapmagssite.com  

Business

Harrison Vesey
Media and PR Adviser
M: 0479 198 803
E: harrison.vesey@cheapmagssite.com

Engineering 

Luisa Low
Media and PR Adviser
M: 0438 021 390 
E: luisa.low@sydney.edu.au

Health

Michelle Blowes (Mon, Wed, Thurs)
Media and PR Adviser
M: 0478 303 173
E: michelle.blowes@cheapmagssite.com

Ivy Shih
Media and PR Adviser
T:+612 8627 9528
M: 0439 160 475
E: ivy.shih@cheapmagssite.com

Patricia Meunier
Assistant Media and PR Adviser
M: 0403 737 735
E: patricia.meunier@cheapmagssite.com

Matt Johnston
Assistant Media and PR Adviser
M: 0481 059 932
E: matt.johnston@cheapmagssite.com

Science           

Philip Ritchie
Media and PR adviser
M: 0403 149 048
E: philip.ritchie@cheapmagssite.com                                             

Kobi Print (Mon, Tues)
Media and PR Adviser
T: +612 9036 7589
M: 0481 012 729
E: kobi.print@cheapmagssite.com

Wilson da Silva (Wed, Thurs, Fri)
Media and PR Adviser
M: 0421 616 103
E: wilson.dasilva@cheapmagssite.com


Filming on campus

The Media and PR team handles filming and photography requests for news media only. For all other requests, such as those from production companies, film studios or for the purposes of professional photography, please contact our University Venues team.

Venues requests

To book spaces on campus for functions or events please contact our University Venues team.

General queries 

For non-media queries please contact our Information Centre on +61 2 9351 2222, info.centre@cheapmagssite.com.

Find an expert

In line with our institutional values, we expect members of our community to treat others with respect. We request the same courtesy in return, including for our academic experts who share their research and knowledge in the public domain for the benefit of all.